IPl team owners

ipl teams owners - livecricketworld.com

IPl team owners

There are many changes in IPL (Indian Premier League) teams in 2019. This year is going to be the most excited one for the IPL. This year there are 8 teams that are going to fight a battle for the IPL 2019. All the ipl players are ready with their tremendous powers. Season 12 IPL teams that you are going to see this year making your entertainment double are given below.


IPL Team Captain Coach Owner Name IPL Win
Chennai Super Kings Mahendra Singh Dhoni Stephen Fleming India Cements Limited (N. Srinivasan) 2 (2010, 11,18)
Delhi Daredevils/ Delhi Capitals Gautam Gambhir Ricky Ponting GMR Sports Pvt Ltd 0
Kings XI Punjab Ravichandran Ashwin Brad Hodge Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta, Mohit Burman, Karan Paul 0
Kolkata Knight Riders Dinesh Karthik Jacques Kallis Shahrukh Khan (Red Chillies Entertainment) – 55% shareholder, Jay Mehta and Juhi Chawla (Mehta Group) – 45% shareholder 2 (2012, 14)
Mumbai Indians Rohit Sharma Mahela Jayawardene Reliance Industries 3 (2013, 15, 17)
Rajasthan Royals Steve Smith Shane Warne Manoj Badale 1 (2008)
Royal Challengers Bangalore Virat Kohli Daniel Vettori Diageo through United Spirits Limited 0
Sunrisers Hyderabad David Warner Tom Moody Kalanidhi Maran, (Chairman & MD – Sun Network) 1 (2016)

The 2019 IPL auction will see 346 players going under the hammer which includes 226 Indian cricketers

Read more information regarding IPL Team Owners, kindly visit these site Click Here

Related posts

Leave a Comment